Website Manager

Booster Club Board Members & Committees

If you have any questions about the Lambert Girl's Lacrosse program, please contact any of the following Board Members or Committee chairs. 

2022 - 2023 Board Members

PresidentLaura Williams
VP / Special Events Amy Barratt
VP / FundraisingLana Jones
TreasurerDawn Snyder
SecretaryMichelle Gorman



Special Events     Amy Barratt
Volunteers     Open
Player MealsGinny Dewey & Kourtney Siegert
Spirit WearCheryl Gray
Social MediaAngela Bailey

Lambert Longhorns Girls Lacrosse

805 Nichols Road 
Suwanee, Georgia 30024
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Lambert Girls Lacrosse  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In